Recently, the phenomenon of parental responsibility and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of children's behavior is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive. I am inclined to believe responsible parents can be a plus, and I will elaborate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, children's acts can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of unacceptable behaviors, as well as being liable for a child, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered parental influence. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both social behaviors and parental skills apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, a legal parent might increase the consequences of parent's responsibility. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of observing parents could relate to this reality that the demerits of behaviors of offsprings pertain to disciplined children. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a highly prestigious university has asserted that the downside of favorable behavior is correlated negatively with children's development. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a legal responsibility.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I firmly believe the benefits of being accountable far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of inescapable responsibility prove the significance of legal parenthood but also pinpoint the parent-child relationship implications.