Company’s top level authorities should get their employees in decision making process. Discuss your viewpoint on this and support your answer with examples.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on company's top level authorities should get their employees in decision making process can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, top level authorities should involve employees for efficient decision making. Through the course of this essay, I shall put forth my points and calculations by considering both sides of the argument.

There are several number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. One of them is that employees are much more involved in the core process which management is not even aware of. This is because management has other responsibilities to work on. It is important to note that as employees came from different technical backgrounds and are indulging themselves with the critical projects, their decision is mandatory one. It can also be observed that employees are dealing with various issues like risk management and so their intervention is must.

There are a few aspects about top level authorities that need special mentioning. Firstly, it is said that they don't have enough time to look into the basic process . Then there are cases where they are completely ignorant about what is going at employees level. For example, if management need to make decision on closing of some project it is only the employee working on the same project will give the clear picture about the same.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided and hence my opinion is that top level authorities should intervene employees in their decision making.