Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

Undoubtedly, nowadays, people are taking parts in risky sports which are gaining popularity. For example, sports like scuba diving, bungee jumping, parachuting, and paragliding. Some people hold the opinion in favor; whereas, others have the conflicting views. In the below essay of mine, I would try to enunciate on the both the facts with my own perception.

To begin with, indubitably, sportsman participating in these sports are really courageous and people favoring them think that taking part in sports like scuba diving and bungee jumping would give them confidence and strength to overcome all the challenges in their life. Therefore, adolescents scare of taking risks in life should be encouraged to participate in these activities. Furthermore, there is lot of fame and money involved in risky sports like this. Thus, this may be the prominent reason that sports person are gaining interests as everyone needs easy money. By the contrast, others have the conflicting views.

As per them, sports like bungee jumping are risky and it is treat to humankind life in case any unfortunate event happens. Moreover, these sports need special attention from the learning perspective and expensive equipment’s which is not possible to buy by every individual. For instance, there are many deaths reported in Texas due to scuba diving.

To recapitulate, in my opinion, unsafe sports activities shouldn’t be promoted and if it is really gaining popularity, then proper steps and measure should be taken by regime, so that untoward events can be controlled. Additionally, other sports which give relaxation and healthy life style should be promoted such as football, badminton and swimming.