The debate whether or over the adventurous activities like extreme skiing and bungee jumping is an old one, with the attitude of people shifting throughout the debate over years. Proponents and opponents make their cases to endorse their views on this contagious issue. In this essay, I will analyze this matter from both point of view and then draw a conclusion at the end. In my opinion, the onus should be on the government.

There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint that people who employed themselves in these activities gets into plight of loosing life at any time but the most important factor that needs to be considered relates to the rewards that are offered on these actions. In other words, persons just to show their abilities or for the sake of price money put their life into risk. To elaborate further, few pertinent examples can be taken into consideration and this is my own personal experience when I went to Manaali for vacations I went through these moment in which a boy was badly wounded and he was hardly getting special treatment.

On the other side of the fence, critics also believed that persons need to embroil in these activities to confront their fear unless they could never evacuate their hidden talent. However, those who advocate this viewpoint are fail to see the picture in this large context. The other school of thoughts is these activities should be promoted only when they have been doing into experts area and completely safe. It is proverbial that there are myriad of chances to convene ordeal.

In the light of above discussion, it is fair and justifiable to say everything should be experienced but under the proper fostering.