The debate whether or over the craziest fan-following of sport stars and films stars among youngsters is an old one, with the attitude of people shifting throughout the debate over years.

Proponents and opponents make their cases to endorse their views on this contagious issue. In this matter I will analyse this from both point of view and then draw a conclusion at the end. In my opinion ,the onus should be on the government.

There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpont in which one is about the running after the fame of filmy stars.It not a benevolent for a new generation because all the stars are not impeccable.They inspire peoples only on the screen but youngsters start following them also in real life, that deterrent them to live in their existing values.in other words people also perceived their false image ,they amalgamate their all images in good one.

To elaborate further , few pertinent examples like some stars really becomes an inspiration for example Amitabh Bachan , Amir khan who always deliver a message through his films that inspire the new generation.

On the other side of the fence critics also believed that all the sports stars are not audacious , sometimes they misguided youngsters through their heinous actions. However, those who advocates this matter fail to see the picture in the large context.

The other thoughts of school is youngsters follow their idol like no other one but sometimes it all act as a gimmick .

In the light of above discussions it is fair and justifiable to say that one should follow the right path ,as being rational citizen ,all the exaggerations should be avoided, judicious and pragmatic should be taken into deliberation.