Some people believe that laws changr human behavior.Do you agree with the opinion?

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the role of laws which has incredibly changed the human behavior.I firmly concur with the opinion of applying the law to control the human illegal activities.In this essay, I will elucidate the roles of law how it helps our nation to achieve peace and prosperity.

To commence with, law create obstacles on the way of the person usually supposed to commit crime.Law booms up the feeling of fear in the person.Befofe attempting any henious activity, he certainly imagine the dire consequences.From my personal experience , a qualitative research was conducted by an eminenet sociologist to explore the further restrictions and limitations.Subsequently, final results revealed that there is highly complex relationship between the law and the human behavior even though all the policies and tasks should be taken into consideration.

Furthermore, it reminds a person about his responsibility to keep our nation protected.Without laws,people will become ill-mannered or more prone to worse activities.For an instance, a quantitative research was carried out by Melbourne University.Hence ,perhaps scientific research significantly correlated with law and the shaping of human nature.The preliminary feeling is closely associated with the well being of humans.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion ,I am inclined with the notion of strict implications of law so that risk of attemplting crimes or any other deletrious activity could be mitigated.