The debate whether or over the formal written examinations is an old one, with the attitude of people shifting throughout the over years.Proponents and opponents make their cases to endorse their views on this contagious issue.I will analyse this matter from both point of view and then draw the conclusion.In my opinion , the onus should be on the government.

To commence with,there are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint that these examinations are quite beneficiary to bring out skilled qualities from a mediocre student.Foremost it provides equality to all children,student belong to any community or religion can assess these exams.In addition with, these exams pour the qualities of writing , memorising and helps to enhance their speed etc.But the most important factor that needs to be considered relates to the leadership quality.In other words ,exams have been structured in special way so that students of every category crack it with their potential.

To elaborate further, Australian students revealed that they find it practical and also inculcate the confidence in them.They actually get resonated with the notion of written exams.

On the flip side, critics also believed that these exams are not as useful to exploit a student properly.Notwithstanding, they added that it does not include reading ability, oral examine ,creativity, innovative etc.They argued that students will be deprived from most of the essential activities they needed most.For example ,University of Melbourne has been carried out that 85% of the students of University are book-wormer.

The other school of thoughts is that despite having smarter assess through written examinations , they must also laid down stress on other modes of taking exams.

In the light of above discussion, it is fair and justifiable to say that to bring out strenous actions of students ,more attention need to be paid on the modes of examinations.As we all know that schools paves the way to success, so measures should be prompted meticulously for better repercussions.