Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping, etc. and whether you support them or not.

Recently, the phenomenon of extreme activities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that doing sports such as skiing and bungee jumping are highly beneficial. Such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that exciting activities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the medical standpoint, regular physical activities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that health, as well as exhilaration, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence that three-hours-per-week exercises can have on peoples’ physical health. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both exercise and excitement can be seen.

Within the realm of science, invigorating effects might increase the consequences of hilarity. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of various sports could relate to this reality that the demerits of injuries pertain to hurts during matches. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of dangerous is correlated negatively to physical disorders. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of hazards when exercising.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of extreme sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of invigorating sports prove the significance of mental health, but also pinpoint physical health.