Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of the responsibility of children's’ behaviour and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of proper fostering is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that correct nurture can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, well-brought-up children can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of proper codes of conducts, as well as supervision of the parents, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the great parental influence on children. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being role models for children and well behaving in front of the children can be seen.

Within the realm of science, conflicts between parents might increase the consequence of bully in children. Moreover, fundamental aspects of children's improper behaviour could relate to this reality that the demerits of parents’ conflicts pertain to their weak relationships. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of violent over children is correlated negatively with poverty.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the responsibility of children's behaviour is mostly on parents. Not only do the advantages of proper nurturing prove the significance of strong bonds between parents, but also pinpoint the key roles of parent behaviour towards their spouses.