Diasporas communities are the human face of globalization, which are becoming more interested in their origins and organizing themselves more effectively, globalization connected with revolution in the transport and in communication technologies, growth in international migrations, reaction against global homogenized along with the end of cold war.

formal written assessment in today's word to assess student's performance has been the epicenter of discussion between multiple forums. some echelons of the society hold this perception that formal written assessment is a good method to assess the student's ability, but some people opine that, it is not a reliable method to assess the whole performance because student only focus on that topics which will be coming in exams. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of formal written assessment.

To set the wheel in the motion, there are plethora of advantages of formal written assessment, it ensure that whether students are learning or not and what is their exact level of learning. if they are lacking in any area, teacher may strengthen that area. In addition, students can improve their weakness by their own.

On the other side of the fence, it has some disadvantages like, it only put the pressure on the students to get the high marks. Furthermore, under pressure students sometimes take wrong decision if they do not get high marks they can commit suicide etc. However, it not only puts pressure, but also affects their mental health.

To recapitulate, having mulled over the above stated information and deliberating all the aspects it can be deduced that the weigt of the advantages compared to its disadvantages are approximately same.