Recently, the phenomenon of over packing and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that colourful packing of products is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that beautiful appearance can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From an economic standpoint, beautiful packing can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that higher sales rate, as well as customer attraction, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of over packing. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both higher sales rate and customer attraction apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of fast-paced technology, over packing the products might increase the consequences of harming the environment. Moreover, fundamental aspects of following customer demands relate to this reality that the demerits of harmful substances pertain to harming the environment. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of overpacking is correlated negatively with an environmental warning. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of environmental effects.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of over packing far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of over packing prove the significance of higher incomes, but also pinpoint environmental friendly implications.