Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers ?

In past time when people used to wrap for carry any edible or any other commodities which tree's leaf or recycle stuff are overtaken by plastic with extra amount of packaging. Some people consider it harmful for environment and impose the responsibility of consumer and other people argue that extra packaging is responsibility of producers. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

Firstly, consumers buy the product from market and judge the quality of products with level of packaging to preserve it. In today's era of life, consumers consider high packaging to protect the food or any other product without noticing the harmful influences of plastic wrapping. Consumers can give feedback and implement it on adequate level of packaging. The level of packaging is mainly depend on product's perishable quality. It must be avoided by consumers as they have solidarity opinion as public prospective.

Secondly, the onus of avoiding the extra packaging for products is goes to producers who develop and deliver the product to supermarkets. They have measures to check the level of packaging and it should not cross above the designated limit. For example milk products, electronic product which are required packaging from producers instead of consumers. It is argued that producers are only who have experts and equipment to check wrapping level of any products.

In recapitulate, there are strong views for this argument. In my personal view, producers should take care the level of packaging and should follow the norms and standard. It is highly recommended that regime should scrutiny the quality and ages of product with packaging.