Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Nowadays, the question who is responsible for avoiding over packaging? has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world. it is a widely held view that packaging is highly beneficial, while i tend to believe that one must weigh up the pros and cons of it.

From a social point of view, over packaging is indeed bound to damaging the environments, which it might lead to both additional costs for costumers and governments. For instance, a group of profound environmentalists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study of relationship between avoiding over packaging and saving the nature as well as a routine task for public. This evidence presents thus far supports the contention that avoiding additional packaging is correlated with not only producers responsibilities but also legislatures.

Moreover, in industrial terms, over packaging is undoubtedly attributable to using more materials and spending more money, in that it would lead to more expensive products. A well-known example of such attribution is using plastics, which is cause for consider since it had been mistaken in taking nature preservation for granted. Had cut the using plastics in advance, it might have had a opportunity to make the products cheaper. Thus, producers could play a significant role in avoiding over packaging.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that avoiding over packaging must be taken into consideration for producers. However, as many garden may have some weeds, The local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.