Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

Nowadays, recycling households'''' waste has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world which leads to a moot question who is responsible of this issue? It is a widely held view that governments must be held responsible of the mentioned issue, while I tend to believe that the solution needs both authorities action and individuals' decision.

In social point of view, recycling wast is indeed bound to keeping nature clean, which it might lead to both keeping animals' and humans' habitat clean and hying. For instance, a group of profound environmentalists, working in a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study of relationship between keeping nature hying and recycling waste efficiency as well as reducing illness. this evidence presents thus far supports the contention that recycling households' WATS is positively correlated with not only governmental laws but also people''''s responsibilities.

Moreover, in economical terms, recycling waste is undoubtedly attributable to make money, which it would to reduce families costs, make some products cheaper and a financial source for governments. A well-known such of attribution is plastic, which is cause of concern since it had been mistaken in taking environments preservation for granted. Have some rules passed in advance, it might have had a opportunity to save money more and more. Thus, recycling wast could play a significant role in economy.

To recapitulate, i firmly believe that recycling wast must be taken into consideration. However, as ever garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to higher their intellect.