Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments?

Numerous factors are regarded affecting on individual achievement. Among of them, the place that a person grows is directly influential and its importance is noticed by many educational researchers. There are many reasons for my viewpoint, but the following ones are most important.

One very strong argument for effect of living place on accomplishments is the quantity and quality of basic educational facilities which is provided by governments. This possibility is not distributed fairly in many countries and its negative consequences are apparent in majority of cases. The validity of this statement has been asserted by the statistics of scientific attainments, inside and outside of developing countries. Moreover, financial involvements could obviously prevent flourishing of talents and it’s the frequently stressed cause of many failures. In addition, there might be some social limitations or discriminations in somewhere that exclude particular groups. Those could be because of their gender, economic conditions or religious considerations. Tough there are exceptions to every rules. The effect of endeavoring and also being lucky should not be ignored.

On the whole, I espouse the importance of the place where successful persons grow, however the impact of working hard and continuously is undeniable. In despite of welfare services and widespread facilities which are provided in developed societies, many geniuses have been still coming from third world countries. To conclude my essay, I would like to quote an old saying “No Pain No Gain”.