Do you think the popularity of social networking sites is a positive thing, or the end of privacy?

Social networking sites drag people on the way of spoil life. Genrally people waste 2-3 hours in these sites, but especially, youngsters waste 5-6 hours of the day on social networking sites. Based on my opinion, it should be conduct seminars of awareness for the youngsters to come-out from these and inspire to do some productive work which can add value to the life.

Some of the social networking site have features to use photos and videos. Users are more attached with that features. For good photos, people use many software to enhancement in the picture. Demand of the 'DSLR' camera increase due to attraction of photo features. At the result, job oppertunites in Photography sector also opens in wast amount. Special classes are open for photography courses. Students also choice it as a carrier option.

Direct effect of the social networking sites is nagetive but indirectly it creates jobs and improve creativity in the users.