Education is important as it teach ethics and life value as it teaches us practical things for future employment. What is your opinion?

The importance of education in one's life as it teaches ethics and life value was always a debatable topic. Many people believe that education is very important as it teaches us moral values and ethics. I strongly agree with the statement that it provides us practical things that are required for future employment. This essay would further elaborate important benefits from education with clear examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

Firstly, education plays an significant role in success. It is also important for personal, social and economic development of the nation. It helps us to instill discipline to students and build self confidence in them. For example, students with educational qualification have high chance of getting job in multinational companies when compared with people with no education. This example clearly exemplifies there is a strong correlation between education and settlement in one's life.

Secondly, it teaches us various skills that is required for personal and professional life. It empowers minds that will be able to conceive good thoughts and ideas. Education enables students to do the analysis while making decisions about life. Life gives so many challenges to us in our daily life but education guide human to fight with the problems and get success in life. Education is the only way that can remove corruption, unemployment and environmental problems. For instance, many successful people completed their education are now well settled in respective fields with respect.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to point that education is not only useful in getting job but also it plays an important role in to live your life with dignity and respect.