Which should require more financial support from the government? Health or education? To what extend do you agree or not. Use your experience.

In recent decades, both health and education are attracting a great deal of attention due to its substantial impact on human development. Many people believe that government should support both the fields. I strongly agree with the statement that government should support health more as it plays an important role in everyone's life . This essay would further elaborate why government should spend on health with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, there are several reasons why government should pay and support for healthcare. Firstly, thanks to the government financial benefits and health schemes which are contributing well being of many low-income individuals who cannot afford the hospital expenses. Further the health care departments and ruling governments has to work together to initiate and take these schemes to remote areas where there are no hospitals build. For example, in remote areas, government has to build more and more hospitals for rural people as they cannot commute to the urban areas for treatment. It is clear from example that government should be more focused in supporting and improving health benefits of its citizens.

Furthermore, those people who diagnosed with dreadful diseases, it is difficult for them to go undergo treatments because cost to treat these type of diseases are very high. Government has to provide free treatments for chronic diseases and provide prescription medicines at free cost. It is considered that governments has to increase financial budget for health care to improve the medical facilities in countries. Moreover, in some developing nations, hospital facilities and practitioners' medical skills do not satisfy the international requirement. This means that individuals must go to abroad for a more advanced treatment and have to pay the hospital fees by themselves.

In conclusion, governments are highly recommended to upgrade the hospital's facilities and build more and more hospitals in remote areas for rural people.