technology and new inventions is it beneficial or detrimental to the society?

In recent years, there is an ongoing debate on new inventions and technology to society is beneficial or detrimental was always a debatable topic. Many people claim that these developments and innovations are very helpful to people in some way or other way. I strongly agree with the statement that advancements has made human life much easier, comfortable and created positive impact on us. This essay would further elaborate how these helped us with justifying reasons providing with examples.

First and foremost, in today's world where society is running towards more and more development and enhancements are made to existing applications. Every developed advancement has something to show us and it is helping mankind in all fields. There are numerous benefits from these and we are using in our day to day activities. The recent best innovation among them is invention of computer. For instance, data processing machine has made our life easy and able to store information and retrieve data at any point of time. For example, enhancements in computer made us to store n number of files according to size and date, information in the files can be added, deleted or edited whenever required.

Furthermore, these technological advancements had widespread in every sector around the globe. We can find developments in many fields such as science, medicine, commerce, telecom, communication, media, mobile technology and many more. For instance, recent advancements to smart phones has made our things much easier. These phones provide a choice of selecting a wide variety of applications related to mobile banking, tourist places, weather reports and online shopping apps such as Amazon and Flip Kart.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that technology and new inventions are beneficial to us in every area and it is anticipated that there will be more developments in near future to make our life comfortable and happier.