Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on peoples life and work?

Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on peoples lives and work has always been a debatable topic. A certain group of individuals believes that design of apartments will have a positive impact on both professional career and personal life. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that in the modern world, infrastructure plays a key role in every individual life. This essay would further elaborate the reasons why the design of buildings will have the huge influence on real-time examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

Firstly, innovative patterns of different buildings motivate the people to work in an organization and enhance creating thinking as they feel working in better infrastructure facility. In the present world, people are more attracted to engage with companies which have proper better facilities. For example, innovative designs and buildings encourage employees to work better and at the same time, it will also increase the productivity of workers which in turn yields good profits and reputation to the organization. This example clearly exemplifies us that there is a correlation between building designs and employee productivity.

Secondly, infrastructure plays a vital role in one's life and health. Modern buildings with good ventilation facilities and good space attribute to the health of people. Few designs have a scientific impact on people health. For example, buildings with innovative designs and good privacy space will have less chance of obtaining diseases such as Allergy, dust disease and many more. Modern buildings provide enough space for one's privacy. From the above analysis, it is clear that health of people will totally depend upon the construction and design of new buildings.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to the conclusion that design of buildings will have a positive impact on people's life and work, further the organizations and builders need to take initial steps to build buildings with proper infrastructure by keeping people healthy in mind.