Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of being impossible to studying and working simultaneously and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of financial security is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that concentrating on learning without the stress of the job can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

Many students think working during study time have some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of being able to handle universities fees, as well as provide their requirements, are remarkable. Moreover, beneficial ramifications of both creating an impressing resume and being responsible as a worker apparently can be seen. As an example, The New York Times reported that 60% of students in the USA have a part-time job and they are satisfied due to their independence and work experience.

However, I believe that deep learning is a time-consuming process and need solace, so juggling school and work might increase the consequences of jeopardizing perfect attendance. Furthermore, it could relate to this reality that the demerits of shallow learning pertain to insufficient time for studying and sleeping. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I have worked as a cashier in night shift. But in the mornings, I have felt exhausted and I could not focus on classes. So finally, I had to leave my job.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of allocating full time to study with a free mind far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of good results prove the significance of concentration, but also pinpoint maximizing study time implications.