Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Effective learning requires time, comfort, peace and it is impossible to combine study and employment was always a controversial topic. Many people believe that learning requires proper concentration and time to learn anything effectively. Others reject this notion and claim that it varies from person to person and it totally depends on individuals how they balance their professional life and study. In my opinion, if an working employee want to study, he or she will manage his professional career and takes some time for studies. This essay would further elaborate both sides with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, learning requires proper concentration and time to grasp new technologies and new subjects. Students who do not work can entirely concentrate on studies and can grasp content and gain full knowledge of the subject with peace, comfort. For example, student appearing for exams need to attend college daily and prepare well for exam, need to spend considerable amount of time while preparing for examinations. This example clearly explains us studies require good amount of time to learn subject. Employment targets woes to students and make them stressed.

On the other hand, people believe there are many people who maintain their work life balance while studying. For example, many software employees pursuing distance education and in recent time this has become very popular. This example exemplifies it depends on the individuals how they are able to balance their work and learning.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that it is fully dependent on the workers how to maintain personal life and learning life while opting for distance education or higher education.