Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

These days, multitude of critical issues are being debated all over the globe and a massive upsurge in the topic combine study and employment and separating work and study is a controversial one. There is a wide-spread belief among people that education with work does not corelate which leads to a myriad of consequences . I will explain the key points of my stance with the help of supporting arguments and instances.

To begin with, I can offer a variety of arguments to support my viewpoints. Foremost among these, the most people in this 21st century, are responsible for the education cost by themselves which is why one has to work and earn for the his/her living and save for the tuition fees. Also when they work they can learn new skills and know the value of money and how saving pennies can accumulate for their studies. For Instance, the stats for them government sites of labor in the UK showed that 84% of the teenagers leave their house and fund themselves for their studies. Even surprising figure was out of that 84%, 67% join the further studies and fund through their work and loans.

On the other hand, another pivotal aspect of my point of view is people often fail to understand and they mix both the lives and can't to good at both. The brain gets distracted towards the income they been receiving and thinking that is enough for their living so why need for study and can never go back to college. For stance, the report published by the New York Times showed that the numbers of dropped out in a developed countries is almost 50%.

Finally, after taking aforementioned points into consideration, from a personal perspective, I am inclined to believe that Education and work can go hand on hand with people need to be mindful of the decision they take can hamper their upcoming future.