Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace,so it is important to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realisitc? Support your opinion with examples.

The implication of study and employment distract one from another which fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I partially agree with statement and this will further discussed before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that learner can pay their study fees and they can earn money also. For example in the United States pupil give more preference to employment with study.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that study and employment distract one from another can be addressed with some positive facets as well as there are more facts in the favour of that, but the most predominant one stems from the fact that novice cannot concentrate on their study because they spend lot of time on work. As an illustration, a survey shows that most of the disciple failed due to this reason.

The importance of study and employment distract one from another can be debated, but fact remains that there were several factors lead to this theme and matter. Eventually, according to above analysis, it can be concluded that employment with study have some advantage as well as some disadvantage. It can be predicted that in the near future.