Should government build more roads vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport.

The implication of government should more road to allow vehicle owners or improve the public transport network is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of trend. I will discuss both statements in the upcoming paragraphs before drawing any conclusion.

To begin with, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that should more road for vehicle owners because private vehicles give us privacy as well as more people don’t like travel in public transportation. For example, a survey shows that in the United states people give more preference travel in private vehicles.

On the flip side, some people adopt an opposing views and tend to believe that government should more road to improve public transportation can be addressed with some positive facets as well as there are innumerable facts in the favour of that, but the most predominant one stems from the fact that public transportation is very cheap so every class of citizens can afford it. As an illustration, in the India there are poorness is very much so there people give more preference travel in public transportation like buses, trains and so on.

In conclusion, according to above analysis, it can be concluded that government should more roads for vehicle owners but it is very expansive as compared to public transportation. It can be predicted that in the near further.