Electric cars will solve all of our transport and environmental issues. Advantages and disadvantages.

Electric cars have become the solution for world transport and environmental issues. However, there are advantages and disadvantages of electric cars. This essay will discuss both advantages and the disadvantages of the electric cars.

Cities are fully loaded with millions of vehicles around the world. It is releasing tons of harmful emissions to the environment creating many health issues to the mankind. All the fuel engines released Co2, Led and carbon monoxide by queued in the traffic and while in the drive. Hall world is in a huge problem of fresh air. Electric cars are the ideal solution for this issue. It doesn’t issue any kind of emission and it can run by renewable energy such as solar power.

Even though electric cars are environmentally friendly, still the car is not suitable for long journeys due to the mileage limitation. Still the battery technology and chemistry are developing. And the mileage in a single charge is still limited. Passengers have to wast hours in charging points. Regardless of how much I liked my EV, I had to sell it due this issue. I had to vast one hour in a charging point in my 180km journey to the up-hills. Eventually this time vesting was increased due to the battery health (HOS) digression. It increased the charging times 2 or 3 in a single journey. That was a huge issue I faced with my EV.

With all advantages and disadvantages electric cars are becoming more popular as a solution for transportation and environmental issues.