Some countries are making its public transport system cheaper and more accessible. Advantages and Disadvantages.

Public transport is one of the most effective and cheaper way of transportation as umpteen numbers of people use this on regular basis. Some countries are spending a hefty sum of money in order to make this method more accessible and cheaper for their citizens. In my opinion, there are numerous benefits of this approach, and these will be discussed in this essay.

Undoubtedly, these days traffic congestion is one of the major issues of world and increasing private vehicles are making this situation worse. If the public transport will be easily approachable, the people will be encouraged to use public transport instead of using their own vehicles. This will resolve the issue of traffic in big cities.

In addition to this, pollution is affecting the planet, and pollution is increasing on the regular basis due to various means. Transport vehicles are one of the main reasons in this. This has revealed in the research articles that motor vehicles caused a significant level of pollution. If government can make public vehicles cheaper, they can promote the use of these among denizens. This will not only solve the traffic problem but will also help to resolve the pollution issue.

In the end, it can be concluded that public transportation is the key method of traveling; promoting these and making them cheaper can help the society and environment simultaneously.