Some people believe that one family should have one car and encourage them to use alternative source. Agree/Disagree

There is no doubt that digitization has taken the technology to new heights, and the inventions have made the human life easier. Cars are the one of these inventions which has not only made life comfortable, but has also made the travelling faster. These days, keeping more than one car has become trend whereas some intellectuals suggest that it is better to keep only one car. In my opinion, it is in the favor of society to keep not more than one car.

Undoubtedly, traffic congestion is one of the major issues in front of the governments these days, and cars are creating this issue more complex. Government can encourage people to use public transport instead of using their own vehicle. This will not only solve the traffic congestion but also resolve the problem of pollution. Moreover, public transports are much cheaper method of travelling; this will further lead the natives to save money.

In addition to this, it has observed that people use car more often have higher chances to get obese. It is essential to encourage citizens to use methods like; walking, cycling to travel. Recent research has revealed, people who travel short distance, walking or by cycling are more fit in comparison to the denizens who use car.

In the end, it can be concluded that promoting different sources of transportation and encouraging nationalists to avoid keeping more than one car can help the society as well as the whole nation.