The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

In today's world where people are aware of the problems that make our own environment dangerous to live as caused a long-term debate as to who should be held responsible for such situation. While some agree with the statement that states government and organization are responsible for making such situation, I believe each individual is responsible for making environment dangerous to live. We will further discuss the reason for why each individual should be held responsible for solving this situation.

Firstly, if each individual contributes their portion to their environment it will create a huge impact on the environment as each action taken by an individual will be accounted for a mass number of people's action. Therefore, it is up to an individual to create change from within in order to make their environment safe to live. It is proven that even an individual person has the power to drive the mind of masses, hence, if an individual thinks to changes his environment to good or bad it will spark a chain reaction in the mind of other individuals thus creating a mass number of people's action in resolving environmental issues.

Secondly, it is the mass of the people for which government and organization work for. If mass of people do not show any interest in resolving problems of their environment than governments will not come up with plans. Even among mass an individual as enough power to demonstrate its ability to solve an environmental problem that would create mass awareness and would eventually create an interest to solve problem among the government and organization to make their environment safe to live. Thus we see how individual is not only responsible but holds power in making environment safe to live.

To conclude, an individual plays a primary role in effecting the environment they live in, their action could influence the mass of people and hence can resolve many problems that even government or organization may fail to do so. This draws the conclusion that an individual is responsible for solving an environmental problem.