Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the advent of technological advancement, the computer is one of the most renowned inventions of all time. With the invention of the computers, many complex and hideous task that seems to be impossible to solve by the human has now taken up by the computers. But with that said, it has also made life more complex and stressful as well.In this essay, we will discuss the effect that computer has made in people's lifestyle.

Computers have helped in all sectors and field of work to solve a complex problem. For example, from solving complex mathematical problems to analyze data all these things were found to be a hideous task which is now solved efficiently by computers. Nowadays it has helped to boost the development of human society at the higher pace. Computers have now been an integral part of human society and due to that undoubtedly it has supported human to solve the problem.

Nevertheless, though computers have proven to be advantageous for human in all aspect, it has also caused the health problem in humans due to prolong usage which led to stressful life. Furthermore, it has also introduced more complex life to deal with. For example, spending more time with the computer has led to degradation of social behavior thus giving rise to complex life, also due to harmful radiation from prolonged use of the computer as caused health issue leading to stress full life. These show the effect what computers have made in human lifestyle that one cannot ignore.

In my opinion, computers have done more good than bad for humans in order to achieve betterment in human society. As computers have solved more complex problem than created one.I believe computers have made our life easier than ever before.