The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution?

In today's world where there are lots of issues to deal with which will affect our planet habitat out of which the most common issue is rising pollution on our planet. In recent years the air quality has been degraded to a great extent and also due to rise in pollution we have seen varying climatic changes which has cause disturbance around the globe. We will discuss more on this problem that world's governments need to address and solution that they might help to resolve this.

As the increase of pollution has led to the greenhouse effect that led to the rise in the average temperature of the earth causing the earth to be more warmer than before has affected human to a greater extent. It is necessary for the world's governments to educate people about such changes happening due to the pollution. This will help people to understand and come up with the solution that will help the government to come up with a better solution to suppress problem like pollution.

Furthermore, world's government need to come up with regulation to control pollution by setting up standards that will not allow any machine to emit harmful gases. This will led better control over pollution. Also, governments should take initiative to promote planting plants and educate people about its advantage to curb greenhouse effects that will help to maintain equilibrium temperature suitable for humans on this planet.

To conclude, an issue like pollution being a most pressing issue that is of great concern and needs to be addressed by world's government. This can be solved collaboratively if people are educated with this concerns and its side effect alongside setting pollution related regulation while promoting plantings plants that will fight to curb pollution issues.