Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputation.

Marketing strategy plays an important role in company's reputation. When we discuss the offers and discount offered by the company, one get easily influenced.To make aware about such deals and to influence people to a greater extent, Marketing strategy should be placed which will not only ensure the awareness of such deal but also has the opportunity to create an image of the company to a larger audience. This essay will further discuss on how marketing strategy if placed on offers and discount can impact company's reputation.

Firstly, the products having offers and discount gains more attention than products having no offers. Therefore people tend to get influenced by such product, expecting a great deal. With that expectation in mind, the company, who have manufactured the product has its reputation on it. Hence a great marketing strategy for such product can ensure the reputation of the company by showing customer-friendly driven approach, were products sold with offers gives customer better deal and also making company popular among the large audience.

Secondly, marketing strategy should be placed on offers and discount because it is crucial for the company to gains its reputation among the larger population of people. Hence it acts as an opportunity for the company to stand out of the race for product selling. Therefore a great marketing strategy not only ensures the product, sold by offers and discount, be available for buyers but also understand the requirements from the buyers by such deal. This helps company to get accustomed with buyers demand thus fulfilling expectation which in turn increase their reputation in market.

Overall, marketing strategy, if placed on products that are sold with offers and discount will help the company to gain an image among large buyers and thus an increase in reputation of the company.