Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputation.

Bargains have driven shoppers across the time and an innovative tool which increases sales. Enterprises should maintain their strategies based on discounts. This essay will discuss how companies are affected by focusing on special offers.

Discounts should be held when elaborating marketing campaigns of companies. These firms will be recognised as a bargain provider everywhere, which increases brand awareness among consumers. For example, Coca-Cola, which is the most recognised brand across the world, after an overwhelming discount campaign in the ’80s. As a result of that, people still connect the product with the best price.

Secondly, Aggressive discounts are to be kept as the primary strategy of companies. This will ensure that products will spread everywhere, which elevates the confidence of consumers towards the brand. For instance, recent research concluded that the most reliable brands also are present in every country. As a result of that, companies should keep aggressively applying discounts.

This essay discussed why companies should keep market strategies based on discounts. To highlight the above arguments brand recognition and popularisation are the benefits of discounts and offers marketing strategies.