Marketing refers to the publicity of products to the customers which attract them to buy the product. I believe marketing plays a vital role in any business, especially in big company product. I think there is the various impact, which can be seen on the company by marketing such as the increase in sales, profit and of course demand. In this essay, I'll explain the reputation of the company in marketing strategy by offering and discounting.

Firstly, I will like to clear that marketing of a big company can have both the negative and positive impact. For example; sometimes people can assume marketing in a negative way, marketing of a leather product can pursue customer that may be the product have some defect so marketing is being done. Due to which its impact on the company reputation because a good product can be sales anywhere.

In other hands, marketing of a product in the occasion by offering or discounting in special occasion refer that, the company wants to connect with their client and offering a quality product with discount means influencing the customer too.

Therefore; in conclusion, after analyzing both the negative and positive impact of marketing strategy I need to say that the strategy should be made and implement in good time can influence customer and increase in liquidity.