Sex education refer to education of their attraction towards opposite sex, feeling, about reproductive parts, etc. and it is very essential in our life. I am totally agreeing with the statement that “children should be taught about sex education at school”. I will explain my reasons in this essay.

Firstly, it is most necessary to consider that due to lack of sex education many youngsters and children are being abused daily. Harassment, rape is the major example of assault. Sex education provide right information from right person or right teachers. They will learn the human sexual anatomy and its relation with their growth and development. If they could have understood this, then they could avoid them self from sexual contract and transferable diseases.

In other hand, sex education for children is quite difficult to understood in their age. So I also believe that the basic lesson like how to keep away from bad people, how they intend you to do so, how to protect themselves, etc. can protect them from sexual abuse but as they grow in to teenage the lesson must necessary to teach in detail because it is the age where the reproductive parts starts growing. If the children will be taught in detail than they will pretend to do practically how is it about because they are not grown enough.

In conclusion, the syllabus should be made in this way which can help children to understood but the sex education is very necessary to everyone till you get old.