The environment is everything around us which includes living things and non-living things. Environment problem refers to the changing clematises and increasing natural disaster such as tsunami, earthquakes, floods, hurricanes, etc…this essay will outline the causes and measurement that must be implemented by responsible authorities and followed by an individual.

Firstly, there is no doubt the reason behind changing environment is the environmental pollution which is caused by careless of each individual and the authorities. The increasing numbers of industries along with the increasing population are producing unwanted gases or garbage which is poisoning air and land due to which numerous viruses are creating and in reaction natural disaster are increasing.

In other hands, I think the main responsibilities are all the individual, organization and government because government responsibility is to make some deed or make laws behind making environment pollution. Such as charging fines for throwing garbage on road, if any individual or organization are not following rules then will be punished. An organization should use the latest technology and much possibly should try to produce less unwanted gases and garbage. Every individual is responsible for following the rules and try to avoid using private transportation, etc…

In conclusion, I believe that everyone is responsible for making pollution so every organization, government, and an individual is responsible for solving the environment pollution.