Education refers to the activity of learning or instructing to uplift the life and to do or achieve something. It plays a vital in a basic life as well in development of a nation. “the more educated people in a country are, the more successful their nation become”. I’m completely agree with statement because opportunity may opine that the skills are necessary for development and can be possible only if you are educated.

Education play a crucial role in fundamental development of a society, if a society is developing than a nation too. Educated people are broadminded, they have capacity to recognized the need of a nation. Educated people can not only improve the lifestyle, but can also increase the GDP of a nation. In addition, education also create opportunity of employment to their country due to which the rate of unemployment can be down. Country like USA, Australia, England, Germany, etc. are now developed country and they have upgraded technology because of Education.

However, I also believe that uneducated people also play a vital role in the progressive of nation because to do labor types of work, an educated people don’t want to do. So for illiterate people government should run free skills training to improve their efficiency and to access with the latest technology. There ae many people who have skill but don’t have finance to do something, so for those people government should come ahead for them, because they can also help to rose GDP rate which is necessary for a nation.

Therefore, I would say that education and prosperity of a country are closely correlated to each other. There are numerous examples where well-developed educational system is playing a vital role in the progress of a country.