Media is the greatest source of information. It plays the vital role in the society to share the opinion of the people and help to reach the voice of the public to the government. Controlling the media is undeniable because it is the source to which public support and trust without any doubt.

Firstly, media have full right to share the information and to criticize the thought in bias to the public, because the public fully depends on the information what they aired and share. But there are some people who control the media and flash what they say in bias to their own. This can effect to the society and people will feel cheated by the politician and media.

I also believe that there is some information which should be in control of the government because it may affect the society. Such as; cinema is the most influencing media in the society so wrong things should not be released, etc. but it is also necessary to know the public of the notion that what is going on in their nation. If somebody is totally controlling the media or doing monopoly those people should be sentence or a law should be made on this.

Therefore, I conclude that the media should not be in control of anybody and they should be free to reveal the news or any types of information without affecting anyone. Media must remember that they are very responsible for building a good society or a nation.