In the age of technology, the aging of the population is increasing rapidly with the help of medicine and with the boon of technology. This has become a highly debated topic in society or in an individual because they have their own opinion related to the content. I personally believe that everything has their own pros and cons. In this essay, I'll discuss both the aspect and conclude my view.

Firstly, the increasing of the aging population is beneficial for a society or any group sector because they are the most experienced and well-known people of the society which is a good learning source for the young star. Apart from this, Industry, University or any education sector or governing sector, they are most experienced and can easily lead and help their subordinate which is much beneficial. For example; TATA group industry of India has only aged staff in top-level and they are the strength of the company due to the company never fail, they believe.

In other hand, people mean the retired people of their job by the government. So, for these type of people government have to make new budge or provide facility like old-pension, etc... But it also needs to consider that these people are well known about the history and are accountable for the upcoming generation. They can tech or experience to their upbringing population about culture and tradition.

Thus, in conclusion, I think there are no rights to say that who should be alive or should age people enjoy life with the help of medical care.