The invention is one of the very crucial changes in people life because It makes people updated and they find very comfortable changes in the life. There are many invention or discovery since people become civilian but in the last hundred years, some scientist changes the world by inventing antibiotic, the airplane and the computer. All of them are a very crucial instrument and medicine but mooting abuts an invention is the computer. I will explain my reason to support my essay throughout the essay.

Firstly, the computer is such an electronic machine which helps people to calculate and save the data of any things. It has made people life very easier and convenient in business, office, hospital, etc… due to which people don’t need to carry huge stuff alone with them anywhere. It’s also helpful to student and scientist or researcher to collect the data from anywhere. Nowadays, most of the instrument like Airbus, train, ship, etc… are operate with the help of people and because the computer other mini gadgets like mobile, telephone, wifi, etc. are launched.

However, I also believe that airplane and antibiotic i.e. medicine and science technology have also played the very vital role in the life of people. The invention of medicine helps people to be cure from different diseases and virus, whereas invention of science help human being to know about the world and universe. For example; airplane helps people to reach throughout the world easily but without Airbus, it was quite difficult to travel around the world.

Therefore, I believe that there is the equal proportion of each invention but again I’ll say that computer has become technology at anywhere or any invention.