Climate change is the very big issue throughout the world. Climate problem create because of air pollution, land pollution, deforestation, etc… due to which global warming is big challenge of world. I think to with climate both the role of government and individual is very important. The different role which should be played by both and a reasonable answer will be concluded.

Firstly, the role of government is to make a deed on climatic problem and should be followed strictly by the people. It creates awareness in people and they will be responsible for environment and this can be possible if government will run global warming awareness program through television, radio, on social-media, etc… not only for general people but also for big industry or factory. Also, government should make certain budget for environment issue.

Secondly, the private and individual company should also be aware on the issue, they can follow the government rules, invest certain budget on environment issues, alarming people about environment on their product, and manufacturing recyclable product too. They should also update their factory so smokes will not release. The individual can do plantation around they live because green environment control air pollution, global warming and reduce the emission of carbon dioxide.

In conclusion, I’ll believe that both can plays precious role for the environment protection. Alone government or individual can shut down the issue.