Travelling is one of the best ways to spend holiday time and I believe that every people have their own way to spend their time. I think both ways is the best as they feel comfortable. In this essay I’ll be discussing both types of visitor or traveler then I’ll conclude a decision.

Firstly, the person who prefers to spend their holidays in a resort might be thinking that holiday is to have relaxed rather than traveling around and knowing the people, it is better to have a trip in a managed way. So, there would not any tension of arranging the required material or vain of searching the different stuff. In the resort, people can found everything managed and you can visit without tension.

In other hands, the people who think it is better to travel around and knowing their custom and tradition is the best way to have a good time rather than just spending time on visiting and see the scene. Through this, they can know each other and exchange their culture, which is good as a traveler because this is the things increase your knowledge. But one thing I believe that where ever you visit it is most necessary to send you a good time and fresh your mind.

In conclusion, I think both ways of traveling are the best because it depends on our mindset and how would you like to spend your precious time and money.