Over a few decades the evolution of technology has changed the life style of people where as in other side people life have become complicated. Because of the evolution of latest technology from house cleaner to cuisine machine, it has totally diverted people life in different path. In this essay I’ll discuss about the both argument i.e. weather technology has make people life comfortable or improve quality life than I will conclude my opinion with a reason.

Firstly, a I’ve mention above the technology have make people life easier and comfortable at the same time people have become slaves of technology. People are using it wrongly; technology is made to save time so they could do more work or can gain more output in short time but instead of doing that people are engaged in technology.

In other hand, using of any technology depends of the user how they use and for what purpose they are using. It is necessary to people know that the use of technology and learning how to use it. For example, computer can be use in different way, if computer is use for office work or study purpose than it is positive use of technology but it is use for playing game in an office than it can’t give your output. Here, people most of time is being spent on the technology rather than working. Now, people are blaming to the technology that they have vey less leisure time.

In conclusion, I reckon that technology can save our time and can also make our life like vain. Thus, it depends upon the user how they use it.