Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputation.

Surely there has been no time where the lives of the people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflation on typical days reveals the policies of the marketing companies has been one of the most prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. I will discuss some ways which have a great impact on their reputation.

Let’s begin by looking at the sales point of view, due to advancement in technology, most of the companies sale their product online. Which increase compitation among them. So they have gives discount facility. They also give them cash back when anyone buy a product on line. As a result it helps them to increase their sale.

In addition, some times coustmers lured by the attractive offers gives by the companies. They also give them discount and the shopping cards which is beneficial for both companies and the buyer. Due to this the costumers share this benefits with their friends, and near and dear ones

To conclude, it is clear that the offers, discounts and EMI schems not only increase the sale but also beneficial for the buyer