Some people believe that the aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. Give your opinion.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of the people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that aim of education is one of the most prominent topics of the contemporary discussion. The following paragraphs will give inevitable reasons and will provide a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, education plays vital role in the lives of a common men. When a person get quality of education from school and university then he will able to get good job in the market. Moreover, it is difficult to say that anyone can get a respected job without education.

In addition, a person with education can have ample of opportunities in different fields like education, medical, army and so on. Furthermore, a illiterate person can face plethora of problems in his life due to lack of employment. Lastly, education is important for every to run a healthy life.

To conclude, education play crucial role in order to get good job, so I totally opine with the given statement. Government should take steps to improve the quality of education in the nation.