Some people believe that aim of higher education to make people ready for employment. Give your opinion.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals education employment has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether it only for employment or it only provide skills. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of higher education. The first and foremost, edification teach us plenty of things about life and also built the character. As a case in point, ways of communication have learned by education, which help people to achieve their dreams as well as needs. Moreover, masses also get knowledge about standard of living. Therefore, individuals do not feel shy front of anyone.

On the contrary, it also has major impact in employment. Firstly, if masses need any kind of jobs they should do study related their job after joining and also have more chance to get promotion. To cite an example, employers prefer those workers who already have good edification as well as knowledge.

To conclude, I firmly believe that education plays crucial role in everyone’s life. People have ability to fulfill their dreams by learning skills.