Personal development is the base for professional development. To what extent do you agree or disagree/

Surely there has no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals personal development has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it affects profession growths. I partially agree with notion and elaborate in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of personal development. The first and foremost, it enhance the career of employees because they develop their skills by doing any kind of business. Also, it helps to improve the talents and potential so due to this, worker have chance to achieve their goals. Probing further, People get aware of different ways to deal with clients. Workers learn plenty of things in their daily life which make them professional employees.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorn so there are some pitfalls of it. Firstly, hardworking have major role in personal development. As a case in point, some individuals do not have proper experience or skills with which they have to face immense troubles regarding their business. Some can experience financial loss.

To conclude, I firmly believe that it depends on person’s skills and hardworking because it is key of success.