Does television removes our loneliness or not?

Surely there has been no time where the live of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals the television has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain. I fully agree with notion and discuss this writing in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad gadgets of entertainment that are provided by technology. One of them is television which makes our life easily. The first and foremost, these days, majority of parents have hectic schedule because of competition so it is easy for their children to utilize their time by watching television. Moreover, some individuals have to stay away from their home due to work so they can spend their time on TV.

Moving further, homemaker can enjoy their household chores by enjoying to the music. They will not feel hesitation regarding their work. Last but not the least, television also helps to the aged masses because they can listen religious music and watch news as well.

To put it into the nutshell, it is crystal manifest from above that television makes our life very delight. Also, it is better source of gaining knowledge about different things of life.