Nowadays, it is common knowledge that plastic pollutes the environment. Thus, do you think companies should be allowed to use plastic containers for their products? Please state what is your opinion is and why?

A little retrospection would reveal and history has been witnessed that flora and fauna is the charm of our mother earth. However, nowadays, industries use plastic for their products which is harmful for our environment. In this essay, I will discuss the consequences of this phenomenon and how to address this problem.

At the outset, numerous negative effects are associated to usage of plastic. The first and foremost is, it is non-biodegradable which hold bad effects on flora and fauna. To cite an example, if we try to wipe out plastic by fire, it is impossible which also led to some fatal diseases such as; Asthma and skin infection. What is more, marine life also disturbed by the wastage of plastic when human throw the garbage in sea and ocean.

Nevertheless, there are some solutions to sort out this phenomenon. The most prominent is, instead of using plastic bags, people should use paper bags and jute bags for shopping, consequently, it will help to maintain environment clean and green. Needless to say, recycle is also good way to reuse the plastic and protect our mother earth.

To conclude, I firmly believe, undoubtedly, plastic is harmful for our environment. However, if authorities put some effort and draw some polices for using plastic it can be use in fruitful ways.