Nowadays, it is common knowledge that plastic pollutes the environment. Thus, do you think companies should be allowed to use plastic containers for their products? Please state what is your opinion is and why?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals plastic harmful for environment has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain. I agree with notion and elaborate in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, numerous negative impacts are associated to plastics use. The first and foremost is, it is non-biodegradable which hold bad effects on flora and fauna. To cite an example, if we try to wipe out plastic by fire, it is impossible which also led to some fatal diseases such as; Asthma and skin infection. What is more, marine life also disturbed by the wastage of plastic when human throw the garbage in sea and ocean.

Nevertheless, there are some solutions to sort out this phenomenon. The most prominent is, instead of using plastic bags, people should use paper bags and jute bags for shopping, consequently, it will help to maintain environment clean and green. Needless to say, recycle is also good way to reuse the plastic and protect our mother earth.

To conclude, I firmly believe, undoubtedly, plastic is harmful for our environment. However, if authorities put some effort and draw some polices for using plastic it can be use in fruitful ways.